Pressekontakt

Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Fragen an presse@suedwind.at oder direkt an das Kommunikationsteam von Südwind. 

Michaela Königshofer
michaela.koenigshofer@suedwind.at
Tel: 01/405 55 15 - 301

Vorarlberg

Tanja Huchler-Benchaou
tanja.huchler@suedwind.at
Tel: 05572/297 52

Tirol

Caroline Sommeregger
caroline.sommeregger@suedwind.at
Tel: 0512/58 24 18

Salzburg

Anita Rötzer
anita.roetzer@suedwind.at
Tel: 0662/82 78 13

Oberösterreich

Nora Niemetz
nora.niemetz@suedwind.at
Tel: 0732/79 56 64 1

Niederösterreich

Ingrid Schwarz
ingrid.schwarz@suedwind.at
Tel: 02622/248 32

Steiermark

Kavita Sandhu
kavita.sandhu@suedwind.at
Tel: 0316/22 51 77 11

Wien

Doris Berghammer
doris.berghammer@suedwind.at
Tel: 01/405 55 15 - 327