Pressekontakt

Das Kommunikationsteam von Südwind freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen an:

Pressesprecher

Vincent Sufiyan
vincent.sufiyan@suedwind.at
Tel: 0650 96 77 577

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Vorarlberg

Tanja Huchler-Benchaou
tanja.huchler@suedwind.at
Tel: 05572/297 52

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Tirol

Caroline Sommeregger
caroline.sommeregger@suedwind.at
Tel: 0512/58 24 18

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Salzburg

Portrait Anita Rötzer

Anita Rötzer
anita.roetzer@suedwind.at
Tel: 0662/82 78 13

Medien-Ansprechpartner Oberösterreich

Portrait Nora Niemetz

Nora Niemetz
nora.niemetz@suedwind.at
Tel: 0732/79 56 64 1

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Niederösterreich

Portrait Jana Teynor

Jana Teynor
jana.teynor@suedwind.at
Tel: 02622/248 32

Medien-Ansprechpartner Steiermark

René Schuster
rene.schuster@suedwind.at
Tel: 0316/22 51 77 - 13

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Wien

Portrait Susanne Paschke

Susanne Paschke
susanne.paschke@suedwind.at
Tel: 01/405 55 15 - 310