Pressekontakt

Das Kommunikationsteam von Südwind freut sich auf Ihre Anfragen.

Leitung Kommunikation

Vincent Sufiyan
vincent.sufiyan@suedwind.at
Tel: 0650 96 77 577

Pressesprecherin

Silvia Haselhuhn
silvia.haselhuhn@suedwind.at
Tel.: 06801583016

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Niederösterreich

Portrait Jana Teynor

Jana Teynor
jana.teynor@suedwind.at
Tel: 02622/248 32

Medien-Ansprechpartner Oberösterreich

Lisa Aigelsperger
lisa.aigelsperger@suedwind.at
Tel: 0732/79 56 64 - 3

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Salzburg

Portrait Anita Rötzer

Anita Rötzer
anita.roetzer@suedwind.at
Tel: 0662/82 78 13

Medien-Ansprechpartner Steiermark

Portrait Elisabeth Holter

Elisabeth Holter
lisa.holter@suedwind.at
Tel.: 0316/22 51 77 - 12

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Tirol

Caroline Sommeregger
caroline.sommeregger@suedwind.at
Tel: 0512/58 24 18

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Vorarlberg

Sabine Klapf
sabine.klapf@suedwind.at
Tel: 0670 406 3607

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Wien

Olivia Tischler
olivia.tischler@suedwind.at
Tel: 01/405 55 15 - 327