Pressekontakt

Bitte wenden Sie sich bei Fragen an presse@suedwind.at oder direkt an das Kommunikationsteam von Südwind. 

Pressesprecherin

Michaela Königshofer
michaela.koenigshofer@suedwind.at
Tel: 01/405 55 15 - 301

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Vorarlberg

Tanja Huchler-Benchaou
tanja.huchler@suedwind.at
Tel: 05572/297 52

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Tirol

Caroline Sommeregger
caroline.sommeregger@suedwind.at
Tel: 0512/58 24 18

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Salzburg

Anita Rötzer
anita.roetzer@suedwind.at
Tel: 0662/82 78 13

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Oberösterreich

Nora Niemetz
nora.niemetz@suedwind.at
Tel: 0732/79 56 64 1

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Niederösterreich

Ingrid Schwarz
ingrid.schwarz@suedwind.at
Tel: 02622/248 32

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Steiermark

Kavita Sandhu
kavita.sandhu@suedwind.at
Tel: 0316/22 51 77 11

Medien-Ansprechpartnerin Wien

Doris Berghammer
doris.berghammer@suedwind.at
Tel: 01/405 55 15 - 327